Member & Participating Organization Directory

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Allison Beamer
allison.beamer@carolinashealthcare.org
Physician Recruiter Carolinas Healthcare System
4135 S. Stream Blvd., #300 Charlotte, NC 28217 704-631-1100 Allison Beamer
 
Alysa Bostick
abostick@wilmingtonhealth.com
Director, Physician Relations & Marketing Wilimgton Health Associates
1202 Medical Center Drive Wilmington, NC 28409 910-815-6153 Alysa Bostick
 
Amber Canzater
amber.canzater@unchealth.unc.edu
Physician Recruiter UNC Health Care
20036 Bradford Green Square Cary, NC 27519 252-695-5504
 
Andrew Hartsoe
andrew.hartsoe@palmettohealth.org
Director of Healthcare Provider Recruitment Palmetto Health USC Medical Group
1301 Taylor Street Columbia, SC 29072 803-296-3848
 
Angela Stukes
astukes@mcleodhealth.org
Director Physician Recruitment and Retention McLeod Health
843-777-7046
 
Ashley Rudolph
ashley.rudolph@vidanthealth.com
Physician Recruiter Vidant Health
252-847-1944
 
Autumn Fincher
autumn.fincher@blueridgehealth.org
Director, Physician Recruitment Carolinas Healthcare System BlueRidge
828-580-5693
 
Ayanna Harris
Ayanna.Harris@palmettohealth.org
Physician Recruiter Palmetto Health USC Medical Group
803-296-2732
 
Brittney Gainey
bgainey@sampsonrmc.org
Professional Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator Sampson Regional Medical Center
910-596-6115
 
Celia Billings
billingc@caromonthealth.org
Manager, Physician Recruitment CaroMont Health
704-834-2153